Copyright Yves Perret /

The AIOCC was created on October 19, 1956, in Milan, at the headquarters of the daily La Gazzetta Dello Sport. It now includes the world’s largest cycling organizers of the world calendar, including the three Grand Tours, 30 UCI WorldTour events, and 14 women’s races.


Next races

Follow aiocc

3 days ago
🎥 The AIOCC held its General Assembly 2021.
🎙Christian Prudhomme : « I am proud of the confidence placed in me once again by the members of AIOCC. Our unity is important as is the unity of the cycling world »
2 weeks ago
1⃣6⃣ new organizers join AIOCC
🇫🇷La Classic Grand Besançon Doubs
🇫🇷Le Tour du Jura
🇫🇷 @Paris_Roubaix Women
🇫🇷 @LeTourFemmes
🇪🇸 @VCAwomen
🇪🇸 @VueltaCV
🇪🇸 @VueltaCV femenina
🇨🇭 @TourDeRomandie Femmes

Copyright Olivier Bonin /